top of page
Award Winning Author / Screenwriter

The Wall

Eternal life on earth is now possible, but at what cost?

In a futuristic America where the technology exists to grant people a "second life", society is split by a wall that separates the prosperous second-lifers of Zion and everyone else, leading a young couple on different sides of the wall to go on a life-threatening search for each other.
3dcover.png
About
IMG_3486_edited.jpg
about

Brian Penn is an award-winning novelist and screenwriter. He has a B.S. in Psychology which he finds useful while composing interesting and authentic characters.  He currently resides in The Pacific Northwest with his wife and three children who serve as his daily inspiration. When he isn't writing you can find him spending time with family, hitting the slopes, or shooting archery.​ He is also a recipient of the Literary Titan’s Book Award as well as a Maxy Award Finalist for best science fiction.

Books

The Wall - December 2023

The Fall - Coming Soon

The Rise - Coming Soon

My Books
Spec SCripts

Carbon

One Minute To Midnight

Terminal

Spec Scripts
IN THE PRESS

"The Wall is a heart-racing, action-packed, and nail-biting dystopian you don't want to miss. It follows two lovers, whose journey is rife with secrets, love, and a daunting battle for survival. Fans of George Orwell and Margaret Atwood will find this book fascinating."

FOLUSO FALAYE,

San Francisco Book Review

Press
Contact
bottom of page